LEEDS CITY COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING

26th MAY 2022

APPROVAL OF MEMBERSHIP OF COMMUNITY COMMITTEES 2022/2023¹

Inner North West Community Committee

Councillor A Garthwaite (Headingley & Hyde Park) Councillor N Walshaw (Headingley & Hyde Park) Councillor J Pryor (Headingley & Hyde Park) Councillor J Akhtar (Little London & Woodhouse) Councillor A Marshall-Katung (Little London & Woodhouse) Councillor K Brooks (Little London & Woodhouse) Councillor E Flint (Weetwood) Councillor C Howley (Weetwood) Councillor I Wilson (Weetwood)

Outer North West Community Committee

Councillor C Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor B Flynn (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale) Councillor P Alderson (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor P Wadsworth (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor E Thomson (Guiseley & Rawdon) Councillor E Bromley (Horsforth) Councillor J Shemilt (Horsforth) Councillor J Garvani (Horsforth) Councillor S Lay (Otley & Yeadon) Councillor R Downes (Otley & Yeadon) Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon)

¹ Exempt from proportionality under Statutory Instrument 1990/1553 Reg 16A

Inner North East Community Committee

Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton) Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton) Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton) Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown) Councillor M Shahzad (Moortown) Councillor M France-Mir (Moortown) Councillor L Martin (Roundhay) Councillor J Bowden (Roundhay) Councillor Z Hussain (Roundhay)

Outer North East Community Committee

Councillor N Buckley (Alwoodley) Councillor P Harrand (Alwoodley) Councillor D Cohen (Alwoodley) Councillor S Firth (Harewood) Councillor R Stephenson (Harewood) Councillor M Robinson (Harewood) Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby) Councillor L Richards (Wetherby) Councillor N Harrington (Wetherby)

Inner East Community Committee

Councillor A Khan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor D Ragan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor L Farley (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill) Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor K Maqsood (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor S Arif (Gipton & Harehills) Councillor D Jenkins (Killingbeck & Seacroft) Councillor K Dye (Killingbeck & Seacroft) Councillor J Tudor (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Outer East Community Committee

Councillor J Gibson (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor J Lennox (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor) Councillor S Field (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor S McCormack (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington) Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley) Councillor M Midgley (Kippax & Methley) Councillor M Harland (Kippax & Methley) Councillor H Hayden(Temple Newsam) Councillor N Sharpe (Temple Newsam) Councillor D Coupar (Temple Newsam)

Inner South Community Committee

Councillor G Almas (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor A Scopes (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor A Maloney (Beeston & Holbeck) Councillor M Iqbal (Hunslet & Riverside) Councillor P Wray (Hunslet & Riverside) Councillor E Carlisle (Hunslet & Riverside) Councillor S Burke (Middleton Park) Councillor P Truswell (Middleton Park) Councillor W Dixon (Middleton Park)

Outer South Community Committee

Councillor M Foster (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor L Mulherin (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood) Councillor A Hutchison (Morley & Robin Hood) Councillor A Hutchison (Morley North) Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North) Councillor R Gettings (Morley North) Councillor J Senior (Morley South) Councillor W Kidger (Morley South) Councillor O Newton (Morley South) Councillor C Hart-Brooke (Rothwell) Councillor D Chapman (Rothwell) Councillor S Golton (Rothwell)

Inner West Community Committee

Councillor J McKenna (Armley) Councillor L Cunningham (Armley) Councillor A Smart (Armley) Councillor C Gruen (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor J Heselwood (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor K Ritchie (Bramley & Stanningley) Councillor F Venner (Kirkstall) Councillor J Illingworth (Kirkstall) Councillor H Bithell (Kirkstall)

Outer West Community Committee

Councillor Amanda Carter (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor P Carlill (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor Andrew Carter (Calverley & Farsley) Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor A Forsaith (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor M Sewards (Farnley & Wortley) Councillor D Seary (Pudsey) Councillor T Smith (Pudsey) Councillor S Seary (Pudsey)